John Witthoft Award

The award is given to a SPA chapter that recruited the most new SPA members and/or reinstated the most delinquent SPA members in the calendar year.

No award given	2005
John Shrader Chapter #21	2006
Conejohela Chapter #28	2007
Conejohela Chapter #28	2008
No awards Committee in Place	2009
Mon-Yough #3	2010
John Shrader Chapter #21	2011
John Shrader Chapter #21	2012
John Shrader Chapter #21	2013
John Shrader Chapter #21	2014
Unknown	2015
Conejohela Chapter #28	2016
Conejohela Chapter #28	2017
John Shrader Chapter #21	2018
Allegheny Chapter #1	2019
Lower Susquehanna #28	2020
Allegheny #1	2021
Allegheny #1	2022
Mon-Yough Chapter #3	2023